2014 Prize Money Winners

moneyCongratulations to the main prize money earners during 2014.

We’d like to recognise and applaud members of our team who did fantastically well to podium at races last year, with prize money being awarded as follows:

Andrew Whiteley £185
Jonny McLean £180
Kieran Hill £160
Mika Brown £100
Jenni Muston £75
Tom van Rossum £20
Chris Brown £10
Francis Riley £10

For 2015 we have an increased prize money pot and a new points-based system